Skip to main content
Veel volk op upperdeck tijdens een workshop foto: LUCID

Calendar

The Red Star Line Museum is everything but a traditional museum. It’s an exciting journey in the footsteps of the more than two million emigrants that sailed from Antwerp to America with the Red Star Line. Their story applies to everyone. Below an overview of our activities to join us on our trip to America.

When
Or pick a date

Occurrences filter for Recurring dates

Type Activity

A welcome refugee

Einstein and Red Star Line

In this free exhibition, you will discover Einstein's close relationship with Antwerp, Belgium and Red Star Line. 

    Friday 19 April 2024 until Sunday 8 September 2024 from 10:00 to 17:00
Een rondleiding in het museum

Join-in-tour | Expo Einstein | Follow the guide

Are you visiting the museum on your own or as a couple? Do you want to take part in a guided tour? Every last Sunday of the month, you can follow our guide. Be welcome!

    Sunday 26 May 2024 from 13:30 to 15:00
    More dates
    Sunday 30 June 2024 from 13:30 to 15:00
    Sunday 28 July 2024 from 13:30 to 15:00
    Sunday 25 August 2024 from 13:30 to 15:00

Late night opening for students Dutch - 2024

Are you teaching evening classes for non-native speakers or coaching an integration training programme? You and your students are very welcome for a late night visit!

    Thursday 20 June 2024 from 18:00 to 21:00
    More dates
    Tuesday 1 October 2024 from 18:00 to 21:00
    Wednesday 20 November 2024 from 18:00 to 21:00
    Thursday 12 December 2024 from 18:00 to 21:00

Subscribe to our newsletter