Skip to main content
Veel volk op upperdeck tijdens een workshop foto: LUCID

Calendar

The Red Star Line Museum is everything but a traditional museum. It’s an exciting journey in the footsteps of the more than two million emigrants that sailed from Antwerp to America with the Red Star Line. Their story applies to everyone. Below an overview of our activities to join us on our trip to America.

When
Or pick a date

Occurrences filter for Recurring dates

Type Activity

Photogallery Donors

Donors tend to fade into the background behind the objects they have given to the museum. But to celebrate our anniversary, we are bringing them out into the limelight. Photographer Koen Broos has turned his camera on 10 of them: one for each year of the museum’s existence.  

    Saturday 23 September 2023 until Monday 1 April 2024 from 10:00 to 17:00

Late night opening for students Dutch - 2024

Are you teaching evening classes for non-native speakers or coaching an integration training programme? You and your students are very welcome for a late night visit!

    Thursday 29 February 2024 from 18:00 to 21:00
    More dates
    Tuesday 26 March 2024 from 18:00 to 21:00
    Wednesday 24 April 2024 from 18:00 to 21:00
    Tuesday 21 May 2024 from 18:00 to 21:00
    Thursday 20 June 2024 from 18:00 to 21:00
    Tuesday 1 October 2024 from 18:00 to 21:00
    Wednesday 20 November 2024 from 18:00 to 21:00
    Thursday 12 December 2024 from 18:00 to 21:00

Subscribe to our newsletter